Friday, January 11, 2019

[LISTEN] Burial Hex // Thaw

Burial Hex - Thaw 
I Adorations 
II Golden Ordeal 
III Gementes et Flentes 
IV The Survival of Memory 

["So close to the end that we can see the beginning. 

Burial Hex is a chthonic composition cycle of Post-Industrial musical dowsing, since 2005. Coining the term "Horror Electronics"; with influences as disparate as Horror film scores, Black Metal, Death Industrial and Medieval music. Burial Hex music is an animistic Theatre of Cruelty, each encounter very personal, immersive and unpredictable. "]

Mastered by Nathaniel Ritter 
Originally released as a split with Anji Cheung for Aurora Borealis' 2018 Winter Solstice Tape