Sunday, May 22, 2016

Planning For Burial - Dove






Saturday, May 21, 2016

Slumber Party Massacre by Muted Fawn











All photos © Nedda Afsari

Team:  @Shana_anderson, @riivii, @sugarpepperjone, @weissekatze, @blkarmstron, @kylemihm13, @kristin_cofer

Wardrobe: @hopelesslingerie, @alexandreanissa

Friday, May 20, 2016

SEIÐR // Titania Inglis x K/LLER Collection 2016




















Director | Jeff Elstone jeffelstone.com
Cinematographer | Jack Shanahan jackshanahan.com/
Starring | Francesca Vuillemin + Nana Takagi nanatakagi.com/
Music | Chelsea Wolfe | chelseawolfe.net
Production Designer | Alison Nguyen alisonnguyen.com/
Creative Direction + Clothing | Titania Inglis ingl.is
Jewelry | K/LLER Collection kllercollection.com
Producer | Numidas Prasarn numiempire.com/
Makeup + Hair | Juliet Jane julietjane.com/
Editor + Colorist | Jer Robert Paulin jerrobertpaulin.com/

Assistant Camera + Movi Tech | Jeff Clanet
Set Dressers | Zane Bares + Solgil Oh
Digital Imaging Technician | Kazu Okuda
Gaffer | Lucas Millard
Taxidermist | Nina Masada


SEIÐR // Titania Inglis x K/LLER Collection 2016 from Titania Inglis on Vimeo.