Thursday, October 10, 2019

[WATCH] Miles Brown | Shudder Speed

Miles Brown - Shudder Speed 
From the upcoming album The Gateway on Death Waltz Originals Directed by Geoffrey O' Connor. Buy digital:

Starring: Kloudy Ku, Tanzer, Ricky Maymi, Julian Wu, Luke Fraser, Jenna Eriksen, Sarah Lim, Chela, Nicole Freeman, Isabel McCrann, Simon McGlinn, Simon Zoric. Costume: Alexi Freeman Claw support: Super Rad Nail Sisters Shudder Speed single launch: Halloween Thursday 31.10.19 at The Curtin, Melbourne, with Black Lung, Venetian Blinds, The Narcoleptor and DJ Kate Fox. Presale tickets $13 Check out the video to Miles Brown's "Feeder" - Follow Miles Brown Facebook: Soundcloud: Twitter: Instagram: