Friday, May 4, 2018

[WATCH] Lucifer // California Sun

NEW ALBUM "Lucifer II" out July 6, 2018!
Video directed by Johanna Sadonis & Emil Klinta

The international Heavy Rock Megalith, featuring the voice of Johanna Sadonis (formerly of The Oath), is finally back following 2015's volcanic debut, 'Lucifer I,' on Rise Above Records. As life shifts with the constellations, the band is now based in Stockholm, Sweden, and Sadonis is now joined by none other than Nicke Andersson (The Hellacopters, Imperial State Electric, Entombed), and has completed work on 'Lucifer II' in the summer of 2017, to be released on July 6th via Century Media Records. In advance of the Second Coming, Electric Assault Records is elated to announce its pact with Lucifer to unleash the single "California Son," backed with a cover of the classic Scorpions ballad "Evening Wind." Catch the Devils on the run this summer across Europe and the United States! 

02 May: The Abyss, Gothenburg, SWE 
03 May: Kajskjulets, Halmstad, SWE 
04 May: Loppen, Copenhagen, DK 
05 May: Desertfest, Berlin, GER 
31 May: Muskelrock Festival, Alvesta-Tyrolen, SWE 

02 Jun: Freak Valley Festival, Netphen-Deuz, GER 
24 Jun: Hellfest, Clisson, FR 

17 Aug: Psycho Las Vegas, Las Vegas, USA 

10 Oct: Rockpalast at Crossroads, Bonn, GER 
19 Oct: Into the Void Festival, Leeuwarden, NL